Chief Coins Superbowl

One coin per box. Win 25 coins per quarter

Back to main menu

GAME RUNNER OPTIONS FOR POOL 011749

Next year, consider running your regular Office Fooball pool online! It makes the whole thing a LOT more fun. We handle NFL pools, college football pools, suicide pools, et. al. You can do that here:
Run your regular office football pool online at castle64.com

Trash Talk


Entered by: Spinusn27 Entered on: Sun 1/29 9:53 PM

All the numbers have been pick. Good luck to everyone. I will create an excel spreadsheet, which will tell you where to mail your coins. Each winner will receive 24 coins, plus the one they put up to make 25.


Entered by: spinusn27 Entered on: Sun 1/29 10:06 PM

acehuerta72@yahoo.com 7 Bfrancis23 Bfrancis23@yahoo.com 4 D Ruck Davidruck@me.com 1 Dan H Hallman619@gmail.com 3 Darrell diggs4202002@yahoo.com 4 Dave Knight Dknight2618@gmail.com 1 easy_211 alan.smith405@gmail.com 2 G-UNIT Machavillan@yahoo.com 2 Guerrilla man Paul.gurrola1@gmail.com 4 Henry Fwaligur@yahoo.com 1 JoeyC Jchamian@hotmail.com 1 Larry D Lsddelen@yahoo.com 2 LKey gatorsfan904@gmail.com 4 Mario Mgonz.24@gmail.com 3 Marty Mjbogle@cablelynx.com 4 Mike Ozuna ozuna78@email.com 4 MJB Mjbaus@sbcglobal.net 3 Mr.T Tjob28@gmail.com 5 Nsharrar1 Nsharrar1@yahoo.com 2 OttoMatic cotto11teen@gmail.com 2 Patrick Drabick Pdrabick@yahoo.com 1 Rudy justmnu23456@yahoo.com 4 sammeyer wedge1_1@yahoo.com 3 Scubasteve Navydoc8@yahoo.com 7 Spinusn27 spinusn27@aol.com 4 Steve Cowboysfan1390@yahoo.com 7 Suck it Spinelli encswianmoore@yahoo.com 5 Ty tylus123@msn.com 4 WMask Nccwilliammask@gmail.com 6 100